Complexities of Office 365
Wednesday, 20 June, 2018 BST
Our webinar will demystify the content management elements of Office 365, whilst also presenting...
Speakers: Ragnar Heil
Science Behind SharePoint Migrations
Wednesday, 20 June, 2018 EST
The science behind SharePoint migrations to kickstart a pre-migration strategy with intelligent...
Speakers: Alistair Pugin
webinar icon
Wednesday, 13 June, 2018 EST
Companies involved in complex migrations during merger, acquisition or divestiture fail. Why ?
Speakers: Ryan Patrick Tully
Wednesday, 6 June, 2018 EST
Microsoft recently announced that SharePoint 2019 will be available mid- to late-2018.
migration
Wednesday, 30 May, 2018 EST
This year’s conference witnessed breakthrough sessions around business productivity,...
Wednesday, 23 May, 2018 EST
Learn common methods of sharing content, risks involved, and how to ensure your content is...
Intelligent Migratoin
Tuesday, 15 May, 2018 EST
Don’t miss out on the opportunity to see how Intelligent Migration can help you with your...
How to Utilize SharePoint to Its Fullest Potential
Wednesday, 9 May, 2018 EST
Microsoft MVP Tracy van der Schyff will share major trends from each SharePoint version release and...
Topics:
Get Value from Your Move to Office 365
Wednesday, 2 May, 2018 EST
In this webinar, we’re going to walk through the best practices for Office 365 user...
Speakers: Alistair Pugin
One Month to GDPR
Wednesday, 25 April, 2018 EST
Leverage the expertise of a partner who understands the GDPR compliance challenges you are facing...
 Migration Planning
Wednesday, 18 April, 2018 EST
If you want to get value out of your migration you need to plan and have clear and concise goals...
 data retrieval strategy
Wednesday, 11 April, 2018 EST
Top issues impacting IT around their data retrieval strategy
Topics:
Speakers: Jason Lee, Malte Schoch