Streamline Your Migration
Tuesday, 20 March, 2018 EST
It’s no secret that while migrations are complex, precise and timely, they are increasing in...
Speakers: Ryan Patrick Tully
Beyond Microsoft Teams
Wednesday, 14 March, 2018 EST
The modern workforce requires a new set of tools that enable global workspaces, evolved to support...
SharePoint Migration
Wednesday, 7 March, 2018 EST
Plan Your Migration and Avoid Disaster
Speakers: Ryan Patrick Tully
Securing Important Data
Wednesday, 28 February, 2018 EST
Curious about how to tackle GDPR compliance in Office 365? Listen in as Microsoft’s GDPR and...
 Microsoft’s OneDrive Offer
Tuesday, 27 February, 2018 EST
Microsoft is Giving OneDrive Away for Free!
Speakers: Alistair Pugin
Complex Migration
Wednesday, 21 February, 2018 EST
Migrations are complex, but if you stay aware of the possible challenges, you can make the...
Speakers: David VanSickle
The Top Trends of 2018 That We Are Falling in Love With
Wednesday, 14 February, 2018 EST
Microsoft MVP & Metalogix CEO discuss the state of content management systems and how recent...
Hot topics in the migration world
Wednesday, 7 February, 2018 EST
Microsoft Teams is positioned as the platform of choice for the next wave of collaboration. And as...
data security
Wednesday, 31 January, 2018
Data breaches seem to be everywhere today, and most organizations are not taking the steps to...
Speakers: Ryan Patrick Tully
Office 365 features
Wednesday, 24 January, 2018 EST
What was your year like in the Microsoft world for 2017? There’s no doubt it was filled with...
Speakers: Alistair Pugin
Tackle 3 Challenges for a Successful OneDrive Migration
Wednesday, 17 January, 2018 EST
Moving to OneDrive is a no-brainer, but identifying migration challenges might not be so obvious....
Top 5 Migration Trends in 2018
Wednesday, 10 January, 2018 EST
What does collaboration look like in 2018?
Speakers: Vlad Catrinescu